منتجات الحنان
الحنان

المضي قدما إلى العصر الجديد

حول

الحنان هو اسم مميز في عالم فواكه التمر الفاخرة والطبيعية كتاجر جملة حصري للتمور, المورد الرئيسي للتمور في المملكة العربية السعودية وتجار الجملة للفاكهة بأعلى جودة ومطابقة لأعلى معايير المواصفات المحلية والعالمية.

مهمتنا هي توسيع نطاقنا الفريد, علامة تجارية طبيعية وموثوقة من ثمار التمر لتلبية ذوق ورضا المستهلك النهائي دون المساومة في الجودة.

وهي مسجلة باسم ALHANNAN GROUP TRADING في ماليزيا ومملوكة بالكامل لشركة Bumiputra. بناءً على خبرتنا الواسعة في العمل مع الشركات التجارية في اليمن, إيران, مصر, تونس, المملكة العربية السعودية, فلسطين وماليزيا, قررنا اتخاذ الخطوة التالية من خلال إنشاء هذه الشركة.

نهدف إلى أن نكون الرواد في تجارة منتجات الشرق الأوسط في ماليزيا. حلمنا في الحنان هو إنشاء منتجات متميزة قابلة للتداول وشبكات أعمال عالمية احترافية

 

مهمة

لجلب أفضل منتج شرق أوسطي لعملائها من خلال تجربة العلامة التجارية والتسويق

رؤية

نعتقد أننا وجه الأرض لمشاركة منتج شرق أوسطي رائع وهذا لا يتغير

Vales لدينا

احتفظ

الاحتفاظ بالعملاء لدينا, تقوية وتوسيع مجالات قوتنا مع التركيز على منتجات الشرق الأوسط الجيدة الأخرى.

استعادة

استعادة العملاء الذين فقدناهم من خلال تحسين خدماتنا ونظامنا, تعزيز الراحة وتقديم قيمة قوية (دعم الوكلاء على ضمانات التسويق).

تحويل

تحويل العملاء العاديين إلى عملاء أكثر التزامًا بمنتجات الوجبات الخفيفة الصغيرة الأخرى من الشرق الأوسط

منتجنا

SUMAC

Herbal medicine or culinary spice. Sumac is rich in a variety of nutrients and antioxidant compounds. Early research suggests it may be beneficial for blood sugar control and relief of exercise-induced muscle pain

صفاوي-تمر-الحنان

تمر صفاوي

تمر صفاوي ناعمة, مجموعة متنوعة من التمور الرطبة التي تنمو بشكل رئيسي في المملكة العربية السعودية في منطقة المدينة المنورة. يتم التعرف على تمور الصفاوي بشكل مميز من خلال لونها الأسود الغامق وتتكون من ثمار متوسطة وطويلة. يشبه التمر الصفاوي تاريخ العجوة من حيث البنية والذوق الرفيع

تمور عجوة

تمور عجوة (عجوة) هو نوع جاف وناعم من فاكهة التمر من المملكة العربية السعودية. يزرع بالمدينة الطيبة. لذيذ, تمر ناعم وفاكهي بقوام ناعم

منتجات أخرى
Al Hannan

الحنان للتسويق هي تاجر جملة ومورد للتمور في ماليزيا, لدى الحنان للتسويق أيضًا منتجات أخرى مستوردة من دول الشرق الأوسط مثل الفول, فستق, لوز. يعتبر عسل السدر أيضًا أحد المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا

فستق مملح &
عسل اللوز

فستق مملح

أحد أفراد عائلة الكاجو, قطع الفستق شوطًا طويلاً من تناوله بمفرده إلى نكهة الآيس كريم اللذيذة, المعجنات وأكثر. لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ما زالوا يستمتعون بالفستق بالطريقة التقليدية – مع القشرة ومملحة قليلاً لإبراز النكهات الطبيعية, ثم الفستق المحمص لدينا في شل المملح هو مجرد وجبة خفيفة بالنسبة لك. تحتوي على فيتامينات ومعادن وفيرة, يحتل الفستق مكانة كواحد من أكثر الأطعمة الغنية بفيتامين B6, خاصية تفيد في تنظيم نسبة السكر في الدم والتكوين الصحي للهيموجلوبين. لوتين وزياكسانثين, كل من مضادات الأكسدة المفيدة لصحة العين موجودة أيضًا بكميات كبيرة في كل نواة ذات لون أخضر. يساعد الفستق أيضًا في تعزيز نمو بكتيريا الأمعاء الصحية وحتى المساعدة في إنقاص الوزن, اطلب الان !

ماهي فوائد تناول اللوز?

أول شيء يجب أن أؤكده هو أن اللوز هو قوة التغذية, معبأة بمصدر من فيتامين هـ, الكالسيوم, الفوسفور, حديد, والمغنيسيوم. يعرف الناس أنها مستفيدة من الفواكه المجففة واستخدامها 8-10 اللوز في وجبة يومية من حياتهم الروتينية. هذه الأنواع من التغذية مهمة جدًا في جعلنا أكثر نضارة وحيوية وصحة أيضًا

اصل-اليمن-سدر-عسل

عسل السدر اليمني الأصلي

عسل السدر اليمني من أجود أنواع العسل في العالم. بُنيت سمعتها النخبوية من خلال السمات المميزة لأشجار السدر المقدسة (Ziziphus spina Christi, إل. ويلد.). شجرة السدر فريدة من نوعها, رائحة عطرية تجذب بسهولة النحل الذي يتطلع إلى العيد الغني الذي يقدم في أغطية الزهور لهذه الأشجار. الرحيق المنتج داخل الأزهار قوي للغاية ومليء بالقيم الغذائية التي تساهم في الصفات الطبية للعسل. تنمو أشجار السدر غير المزروعة في المناطق المقفرة من اليمن, لم تتأثر بالمواد الكيميائية, الأدوية ولا الآلات الحديثة. يتم إنتاج العسل بأساليب تربية النحل التقليدية التي تتضمن فقط أدوات بسيطة ولكن الكثير من الاجتهاد والحرف المحفوظة جيدًا تنتقل عبر الأجيال.

عملائنا

Logo-Bank-Rakyat-720x340
اتصل
لأية استفسارات اتصل بنا

016 873 4032 - وخيرول
010 510 9030 - عين الفردوس

sales.alhannan@gmail.com

دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا السلام عليكم / سلام سجتيرة . أيمكنني مساعدتك

al-hannan-produk
alhannan

Moving Forward To The New Era

About

ALHANNAN is a distinguished name in the world of luxury and natural date fruits as exclusive Date wholesaler, premier Saudi Arabian Date supplier and wholesalers of date fruit with finest quality which conforming to the highest standards of local and international specifications.

Our mission is to expand our unique, natural and reliable brand of Date Fruits to meet the taste and satisfaction of end consumer with no compromise in quality.

It is registered as ALHANNAN GROUP TRADING In Malaysia and wholly owned by Bumiputra. Based on our vast experience working with trading companies in Yemen, Iran, Egypt, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Palestine and Malaysia, we decided to take the next step by establishing this company.

We aim to be the pioneer in trading Middle Eastern product in Malaysia. Our dream at Alhannan is to create premium tradable products and professional global business networking

 

MISSION

To Bring The Best Middle Eastern Product To its Customer Through Brand Experience And Marketing

VISION

We Believe That We Are The Face Of The Earth To Share Great Middle Eastern Product And that's Not Changing

Our Vales

Retain

Retaining the customers we have, fortifying and extending our areas of strength with focuses on other good middle eastern products.

Regain

Regaining the customers we had lost by improving our service and system, enhancing convenience and offering strong value (support for agents on marketing collaterals).

Convert

Converting casual customers to more committed customers with other small snacking products from middle east

our product

Ajwa Dates

Ajwa dates (عجوة) is a soft dry variety of date fruit from Saudi Arabia. It is cultivated at Madina Tayyiba. A delightful, soft and fruity date with fine texture

safawi-dates-alhannan

Safawi Dates

Safawi dates are a soft, moist variety of dates that mainly grow in Saudi Arabia in the Al-Madina region. Safawi dates are characteristically identified by their particular deep black colour and consist of medium and long fruits. The Safawi date resembles the Ajwa date concerning the refined structure and taste

Others Product Of
Al Hannan

Alhannan Marketing is a wholesaler and supplier of dates in Malaysia, Alhannan Marketing also has other products imported from the middle east countries such as beans, pistachios, almonds. Sidr Honey is also one of the best-selling products

Salted Pistachios &
Honey Almond

Salted Pistachios

A member of the cashew family, the pistachio nut has come a long way from being eaten on its own to delicately flavouring ice creams, pastries and more. But for those who still enjoy pistachios the traditional way – with shell on and lightly salted to bring out its natural flavours, then our Roasted Pistachio in Shell Salted is just the snack for you. Containing plentiful vitamins and minerals, pistachios hold a position as one of the most vitamin B6-rich foods, a property that benefits blood sugar regulation and the healthy formation of haemoglobin. Lutein and zeaxanthin, both antioxidants beneficial for eye health are also present in significant amounts in each green-tinged kernel. Pistachios also help to promote the growth of healthy gut bacteria and even aid weight loss, Order Now !

What are the benefits of eating almonds?

The first thing I should confirm is that almonds are the powerhouse of nutrition, packed with a source of vitamin E, calcium, phosphorous, iron, and magnesium. People know it as a beneficiary dried fruit and use about 8-10 almonds in an everyday meal of their routine life. These types of nutrition are very important in making us more fresh and energetic and healthy as well

 

original-yemen-sidr-honey

Original Yemen Sidr Honey

Yemeni Sidr Honey is one of the finest honeys in the world. Its elite reputation is built through the distinctive features of the sacred Sidr trees (Ziziphus spina Christi, L. Willd.). The Sidr tree has a unique, aromatic smell that easily attracts the bees that look forward to the rich feast served in the flower caps of these trees. The nectar produced inside the flowers is extremely potent and full of nutritional values which contribute to the medicinal qualities of the honey. The Sidr trees grow uncultivated in the desolated areas of Yemen, untouched by chemicals, drugs nor modern machinery. The honey is produced with traditional beekeeping methods that include only simple tools but a lot of diligence and well-preserved craft passed on to generations.

Our Clients

Logo-Bank-Rakyat-720x340
Contact
For any inquiries contact us

016 873 4032 - En Khairul
010 510 9030 - En Firdaus

sales.alhannan@gmail.com

Open chat
1
Hi Assalamualaikum / Salam Sejahtera . Boleh Saya Bantu Anda